The client screen is your mini-CRM. It shows the clients who have installed your app and created a profile with additional contact information.
Users with profiles (Registered)
Are the users who have installed your app and have decided to create an account in order to access the premium features as well as save their preferences.
Users not logged in yet (Not Registered)
These are users who have installed your app and are using the basic features of the app. They have not created an account yet to save their preferences.
Push Notification & Email Alerts
When you send the unique install link to a client and they follow the link to install your personal app, you will receive notifications. The system will also send you an email alert to let you know that you have a new client on your app.